Your Cart

'Ghosts and Tea' Series

This is a series of humorous epistolary novels set in 19th century England. While each book in the series follows a general story arc connecting all volumes, it's also episodic in its focus. After the completion of the series, all sequels will be published as long novellas (49,000 - 50,000 words) and will be episodic in focus.

The Ghosts of St. Grimald Priory

Agnes of Haywood Hall

A Most Unearthly Rival

The Haunted Inkwell

The House of Creeping Dolls