Your Cart

'Dolores' Series

The Dolores series is a series of novels and long novellas set in a fictionalized modern-day California city. The books vary in tone from drama to comedy, and while all are standalones, the action's limited to one city and, therefore, occasional references to characters and events in other books are made. This series is gothic horror with a dash of romance.


Echoes in the Glass

A Dirge for St. Monica

Exclusive Discount

The first and only novel of my Dolores series, Ambrose, is now permanently discounted at 50% off the list price when you use the following coupon code: AMBR01