Your Cart

'Arcana Europa' Series

This is a series of standalone novels set in an AU 19th century Europe. Each book's events take place in a different country, with magical elements that are specific to each nation. All books are gothic horror and also contain romantic and erotic scenes of varying explicitness.

Guardian Angel

The Flowers of St. Aloysius


Children of Hyacinth

The Amaranth Maze

A Murder of Crows

Exclusive Discount

All of the books in this collection are now permanently discounted at 35% off the list price when you use the following coupon code: ARCANA06